Elmira/Corning Regional Airport

NY Jets Training Camp Schedule

Written By: Andy Malnoske
NY Jets Training Camp Schedule

2012 NEW YORK JETS TRAINING CAMP / PUBLIC PRACTICE SCHEDULE THROUGH AUGUST 24

* All dates and times are subject change.

Saturday, July 28 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, July 29 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Monday, July 30 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 1 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Thursday, Aug. 2 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Saturday, Aug. 4 6:00 - 9:00 p.m. (Green & White)

Monday, Aug. 6 10:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 8 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Sunday, Aug. 12 10:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.

Tuesday, Aug. 14 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Wednesday, Aug. 15 8:00 - 11:00 a.m. (Last Public Practice at SUNY Cortland)

Tuesday, Aug. 21 Jets Family Night Presented by JetBlue at Hofstra University, 5:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Thursday, Aug. 23 Practice at Atlantic Health Jets Training Center, 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

Friday, Aug. 24 Practice at Atlantic Health Jets Training Center, 8:00 - 11:00 a.m.

 

JETS FEST: Jets Fest, an interactive NFL theme park featuring Jets shop, opens on July 28.

Jets Fest and Jet Shop hours:

Practice

Jets Fest

Jets Shop

Practice at SUNY Cortland (8:00 - 11:00 a.m.)

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Practice at SUNY Cortland (10:15 a.m. - 1:15 p.m.)

9:15 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

9:15 a.m. - 2:15 p.m.

Green and White Practice

4:00 - 8:00 p.m.

4:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Jets Family Night Presented by JetBlue at Hofstra University

4:30 - 8:30 p.m.

4:30 - 8:30 p.m.

Practice at Atlantic Health

Jets Training Center

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

7:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.