WENY News - Voting Locations in the Twin Tiers

Voting Locations in the Twin Tiers

Posted: Updated:

Election Day 2018 is well underway throughout the Twin Tiers.

If you haven't voted yet, you still have plenty of time in both New York State and Pennsylvania; polls in New York close at 9 p.m., while Pennsylvania polls close at 8 p.m.

If you're unsure of where your polling locations are at, you can find the locations for each counties below:
New York State
Chemung County
Steuben County 
Schuyler County 
Tioga County
Yates County
Tompkins County 

Bradford County
Tioga County 
Potter County

Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and WENY. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.