The lineup for this year's Roar on the Shore has been released.

The featured bands include:

  • Wednesday, July 18 at 8 p.m.: Zoso
  • Thursday, July 19 at 9 p.m.: L.A. Guns
  • Friday, July 20 at 9 p.m.: The Outlaws
  • Saturday, July 21 at 9 p.m.: Cinderella's Tom Keifer.

The headline concerts are free.

The 12th year for the motorcycle rally runs July 18-22, 2018. More than 165,000 motorcycle enthusiasts are expected. Proceeds will benefit the Sarah A. Reed Children's Center, a non-profit human service provider for children with mental health, behavioral health and severe emotional challenges.

You can learn more here.

Copyright 2018 Erie News Now. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.