WENY News - Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Contact List (Mail address)

Main (607) 739-3636
Report Breaking News (607) 739-1412 news36@weny.com
News Fax (607) 796-6171
News Director (607) 739-3636 Ext. 117
Weather Telephone (607) 739-8600 weather@weny.com
Sports (607) 739-3636  Ext. 116 sports@weny.com
Advertising (607) 739-3636  Ext. 138  tvsales@weny.com
  • Tammy Haskell
(607) 739-3636 Ext. 141 thaskell@weny.com
  • Jamie Arnold
(607) 739-3636 Ext. 127 jarnold@weny.com
  • Carol Mozes
(607) 739-3636 Ext. 140 cmozes@weny.com
Community Calendar news36@weny.com
Creative Services/Promotions (607) 739-3636  Ext. 118
Accounting (607) 739-0344  Ext. 133
Engineering (607) 739-0344  Ext. 154  engineering@weny.com
Traffic & Programming
(607) 739-3636 Ext. 130
Master Control  (607) 739-3636  Ext. 158
Events  (607) 739-3636 Ext. 133 WENY.com/events
Contests

Mail Address

WENY ABC|CBS|CW2
474 Old Ithaca Road 
Horseheads, NY 14845

  • Contact Us

    Use this form if you have additional questions


    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.
    Thank you for your question. We will respond within 24 hours.
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2017 Frankly and WENY. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.