WENY News - Contact Us

Contact Us

Main Contact List

Main (607) 739-3636
Newsroom: Report Breaking News (607) 739-1412 news36@weny.com
News Fax (607) 796-6171
Weather Telephone (607) 739-8600 weather@weny.com
Sports (607) 739-3636  Ext. 116 sports@weny.com
Advertising (607) 739-3636  Ext. 141  tvsales@weny.com

Tammy Haskell (General Manager)
Carol Mozes
Ron Brown

Creative Services/Promotions

(607) 739-3636 Ext. 141
(607) 739-3636 Ext. 140
(607) 739-3636 Ext. 127

607) 739-3636  Ext. 118

thaskell@weny.com
cmozes@weny.com
rbrown@weny.com

bhauver@weny.com

Community Calendar http://weny.com/events
Accounting (607) 739-0344  Ext. 133
 
Engineering (607) 739-0344  Ext. 154  engineering@weny.com
 
Traffic & Programming
(607) 739-3636 Ext. 130
Master Control 
 
(607) 739-3636  Ext. 158
 
Events  (607) 739-3636 Ext. 133 WENY.com/events
Contests

Mailing Address

WENY ABC|CBS|CW2
474 Old Ithaca Road 
Horseheads, NY 14845

  • Contact Us

    Use this form if you have additional questions


    * denotes required fields

    We're sorry, but only one entry is allowed per person.
    Thank you for your continued interest.
    Thank you for your question. We will respond within 24 hours.
Powered by Frankly
All content © Copyright 2000 - 2018 Frankly and WENY. All Rights Reserved.
For more information on this site, please read our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.